Dagelijks bestuur

Voorzitter

Kees Schrama
Email: voorzitter@bga.amsterdam

Secretaris

Jelle Attema
Email: secretaris@bga.amsterdam

Penningmeester

Henk Portengen
Email: penningmeester@bga.amsterdam

Lid/Abonnementen

Bart Postma
Email: abonnementen@bga.amsterdam

Lid/Langebaan

Albert Gerritsen
Email: albert@bga.amsterdam

Lid/Marathon

Henk Veen
Email: marathon@bga.amsterdam

 

 

Reacties kunnen niet achtergelaten worden op dit moment.