Dagelijks bestuur

Voorzitter

Kees Schrama
Email: voorzitter@bga.amsterdam

Secretaris

Frans van den Bout
Email: secretaris@bga.amsterdam

Penningmeester

Bart Postma
Email: penningmeester@bga.amsterdam

Lid/Algemeen

Henk Portengen
Email: henk.portengen@xs4all.nl

Lid/Langebaan

Albert Gerritsen
Email: albert@bga.amsterdam

Lid/Marathon

Henk Veen
Email: marathon@bga.amsterdam

 

 

Reacties zijn gesloten.